Hello world!

Hi! I’m Sandy Brown Jensen, and this is my brand new blog at Edublogs.

I ponied up forty bucks, and I am now anĀ  Edublogs Pro User: I can “remove ads from my and 50 other student blogs (which also get extra themes and mobile blogging), upload up to 10GB or audio, video and every other sort of content and access great features under my ‘Plugins’ menu.”

I am leaving this information here, so I can access it later:

For assistance, visit our comprehensive support site, check out our getting started with Edublogs guide or stop by The Edublogs Forums to chat with other edubloggers.

You can also subscribe to our brilliant free publication, The Edublogger, which is jammed with helpful tips, ideas and more.

I am setting this blog up as the central blog for my writing classes. There’s lots to think about, and my head is whirling! That’s why I called this blog “Mind on Fire,” because it’s taking a lot of mental huffing and puffing to get this blaze going!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *