Ten Reasons Visual Communication Can’t Be Ignored

haikucecklogo
Haiku Deck is my favorite free presentation software because it forces me to remember that presentations are just suggestive images, not just a place to do visual data dumping. It reminds me that the best practice is “one idea per slide.”


Ten Reasons Visual Communication Can’t Be Ignored – Created with Haiku Deck, presentation software that inspires;

Oh, and did I mention that Haiku Decks embed easily and look beautiful. I think most online users would know to use the squares at the bottom to advance the slides or the right arrow that appears when you hover.

Do you like the look of Haiku Deck, or do you still feel the tug to Powerpoint?

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *