Welcome to Spring Term!

March Madness!

Marchmadness

Hello, WR 227 class!

Today is Tuesday, and I am answering lots of e-mails and Moodle messages from students setting their blogs and connecting theirs to mine. Just a reminder that all those instructions are on Moodle in the welcome block below my welcome video but before you start clicking into Week One.

Once you connect with my blog, there is a delay until I log in and approve you, so be patient, and we will all get ‘er done by the weekend.

Also, your Class Blogs widget won’t appear until I approve you, so just hang in there with the process. I know it works because I already have some students connected. Keep e-mailing me and asking questions, and eventually, it will all come clear.

fbz_2a820add41ec2d57c6682ae42de4568c

Thanks for the interest some of you have shown in my epic road trip. Right now, my husband and I are in Winslow, Arizona. I made a fun movie trailer for the trip for our friends, so I’ll post it here just to keep you entertained as we all get on board the Good Ship Tech Talk Online.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *