Just Desserts!

20141008-083039.jpg
Shamelessly borrowed from Amusing Plant www.amusingplanet.com/2010/06/unexpected-turn-of-events-a…

Unexpected Turn of Events at the Guinea Pig Festival!

Today’s Daily Create assignment is: Evil guinea pigs October 8, 2014 Share an image that has something to do with guinea pigs. And how EVIL those deceptively cute balls of fluffy terror truly are.

I think is quite a strange idea–guinea pigs as evil? What’s up with that?
I found this somewhat equally strange image on the Amusing Planet website and decided that for once I’d let someone else do the heavy lifting of photographing for me–I mean, where will I actually find a REAL guinea pig, much less an evil one who, in this case, has got what’s coming to him?

20141008-083715.jpg

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *