1000 Daily Creates!

image

 

It’s hard to believe we’ve hit Day 1000 of the Daily Creates!

I’ve done literally hundreds of them and learned an immense amount in the proces–mostly about photography and post production apps.

This one took a while because it was my third idea. The image is a screen shot of my iPad camera roll on the “years” setting, which I ran first through Perfectly Clear and then through Brushstrokes.

The iPad in hand image is from the Paper 53 Mix community. The images were combined using Bazaart, and I used Path On for text.

All of my Daily Creates were done on my iPad, and somewhere all those tiny images are my Daily Creates of yore.

Happy 1000th, Daily Create!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *